Skip to content

Irmo Police Department

Community Foundation

IPDCF Board Members
Hamed Javad • SFC John Hendricks • Kayla Abnathey • Major Bobby Dale • Juanzena Johnson • Chip Huggins • Erica Watts Woolwine • Dave Berry • Jay Downs

The Irmo Police Department Community Foundation (IPDCF) constantly engages the community through our interactions and responses. Proactive engagement of the community through charity fundraising events and participation in community functions are an important activity of the IPDCF. Community engagement and forming partnerships with the community are essential aspects of community policing.

The IPDCF spearheads fundraising to promote some of Irmo’s great community events such as National Night Out, Shop with a Cop, Serving Our Seniors, Irmo Trunk or Treat and more.

Your Support is Greatly Appreciated. Give to the IPDCF Here.

Website Proudly Sponsored By